Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The workers, at least the ones I have encountered are pleasant and helpful. Their generosity doesn't seem rehearse, and they demonstrate that they really care about customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Nice people at service counter and nice that they wash the car for me too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

The employees are always so friendly at Southern Team. My oil change was done so fast and I love that they wash my car! Nice perk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

The service was very good and thorough. The gentleman who brought me home and back was very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great such nice people made me feel like I was family and explained every step great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Everyone was professional and polite.very please with the service! They always go above and beyond to meet your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great customer service. The last two times I had my car in for service I noticed it took longer...not sure if this is due lack of staff or what.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great service department with very knowledgeable staff. Quick and easy scheduling for service. Appointment times have always been adhered to, and the wait time is minimal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Service person I dealt with was excellent. Cost way too much. But the thing I notice most is the lack of interaction/acknowledgment from anyone but the service person assigned. I know my car is aging and I’m not purchasing a new one but there is a significant difference in the way some employees called you by name after purchase and the lack of even a courteous head nod now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Great service, friendly and very helpful knowledgeable staff timely and professional service. Excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

We came in with a specific need to be met and they met it to a tee!! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

We purchased a new Armada and our salesman David Nicely, was extremely helpful in the purchase. He was knowledgable and answered any questions we had. We drove 2 1/2 hrs. to the dealership, he had the vehicles we had discussed over the telephone ready for us to look at. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I have always use it ,it is the best with wonderful staff good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Horatio did an outstanding job sending videos and photos of the car we wanted and once we went to the dealership he went through all the features of the car with clear knowledge. The process was fast and pleasant. We highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Great service and friendly staff. They work with you to find a solution to problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Work done on time.My first visit so can give a better review going foward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Purchased a Hyundai Tucson Hybrid. Incredible service, walked me thru the entire vehicle set-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Harold Woody was extremely helpful utilizing my bumper to bumper warranty to replace my door speakers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Took care of my issue. Thank-you Tyler. This was an issue I have had for a while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Having trouble with this review….. many of my key strokes won’t register and I am not a great IT type of guy. My new car seems great so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Again, Great Service ! Professional , friendly and courteous staff , clean and modern waiting area,with complimentary refreshments, and timely completion of work needed makes the wait a pleasant experience. Thank You for the care you take of your customers! James Maguire

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Mel Dobbs was great to work with on our recent Subaru purchase. He was very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Mel Dobbs works to present a deal good for both the dealership and the customer. It is a pleasure to work with someone so professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I’ve been bringing my car here for years and have always been happy with their customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Friendly people and quick service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to other people for service on their VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Just had service done during this visit, but I did mention to Mark Baker that one of my wheel well plastic rivets had come loose and I couldn’t get it back in because of its awkward location. He said he would check it before I left and see if he had a replacement part. He walked out to my car after it was serviced and was able to reinstall the original rivet into my wheel well without having to order another part. Thank you Mark you saved me a trip back out to the service dept!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Knowledgeable,trained personel assisted us with our Tiguan, Repairs were done correctly and promptly. We are very satisfied..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

You all are awesome did a great job correcting a mistake. With no issue! Professional and respectful to customers. I’m definitely looking forward to coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Amazing staff everything went very smooth and I couldn’t have asked for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Harritio is so professional knowledgeable caring & the business office staff.One Happy Customer for LIFE !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Outstanding service when having my new vehicle in for a routine scheduled maintenance and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Great professional staff who took the time to explain everything to my satisfaction. Very courteous too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

The service was exceptionally good time was very adequate. The staff very friendly and polite ask if I needed water or anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

People pleasant and service fine plus car wash! Time taken was appropriate and comfy area to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Maria was very polite and knowledgeable. The service was speedy and exceptional. Technician was knowledgeable and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Mel is the best! He stayed in contact with me for almost 6 months. When he got just the right car he called me. I must have driven 30 cars looking for just the right one. They are the nicest group of people to work with. They took the time to go over everything even in the car itself. If you are looking for the best professional no pressure dealership this is the place. Be sure and ask for Mel he’s in Subaru but knows all the cars within the dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

The professionals at Southern Team were friendly, honest, with the highest level of integrity! They not charging me for fake service was a pleasant surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

very thorough And knowledgeable along with trying to get me my best rate possible , Everyone catered to my individual needs and help me find a vehicle that I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I had a great time getting my car serviced at the Nissan building Dannielle was the best she took her time and was willing to explain everything that was needed for me to pass inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I included my review in the response you asked for last week. This is the third request sent to me regarding this one service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

All is done in a timely manner and the customer service is great. Clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Always have gotten prompt and curtious service - vechile is ready when promised - if any problems arrive when performing the service the customer is informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The service center was courteous and explained everything that needed to be completed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Wonderful customer service and workmanship on vehicle. Very clean facilities. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Great service! Due to health issues, they worked me got service before I had to travel out of town for doctors appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Well, Melissa is a GREAT addition to the Subaru team. She was prompt, Thorough, She called with updates and truly exemplifies what customer service should be! Whoever hired this one did your company a great service! The Technician also did an awesome job! Car was clean and no annoying dings in the dash after the airbag recall. Kudos to the whole team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Good service. Easy to schedule an appointment and service was performed on a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

They are 2 hours away and so most of the transaction/discussion was done online/by phone. Very happy with how quickly everything finished up - we took a test drive, financed, and finished all in less than 2 hours. (Of course we started the paperwork ahead of time.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I had brought my vehicle in for a recall notice. Josh Moyer was great at keeping me updated on my vehicle. He was great to work with and very friendly. Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Professional and efficient service. Comfortable waiting room. I really appreciate the continued free oil changes and yearly inspections.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Fast service. Nice people to deal with. No surprises. I will be back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

My car was brought in for a recall service. I was greeted in a friendly manner and notified when car was ready. Very efficient! Facility was clean and there was never any wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I appreciate the facility is being kept clean and orderly with friendly people eager to serve customers. They are like my family, and I highly recommend the dealership to anyone. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I have always enjoyed purchasing vehicles at Southern Team. This is now my fifth time and I always M satisfied when I depart the dealership for they treat you so well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Always had good quality work preformed on my Nissan Altima and Hyundai which I do not have now due to accident thst totaled it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Mike White is awesome, knowledgeable and professional. He knows cars and I trust him to be honest and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

The whole shopping experience was easy and awesome! Rick and the team were very helpful and kind!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Everyone was so helpful, they went through the different settings for me and showed me a lot of stuff on the vehicle I didn't realize

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Very friendly and accommodating. Picked up my car there and they were a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Professional, flexible, delivered service on time. I would highly recommend this group for all vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The wait was shorter than usual and the staff was very pleasant. I like that my Hyundai gets washed every time I bring it i!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

We feel this service department is the best we have ever seen. Since returning to the area in 2009, because of the service department, we keep coming back and buying another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

It was quick and also I love that it was free. Everyone was very nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Service department was great, service advisor was great, only complaint was the courtesy shuttle. I waited over an hour for a ride back home from the dealership and ended up having to call an uber, although the return trip in the afternoon went off quickly and smoothly with the shuttle. Happy to take car back in the future to these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Haven’t gotten me my parts yet. Other then that things were good. Thanks very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Had an absolutely great experience with buying our first brand new car! Mel was 100% amazing. This was the first time my husband and I had ever bought a new car and we were apprehensive to say the least , after visiting several dealerships in the area and not really finding the car we needed we stumbled into Southern Team on a whim to look at an outback. we were walked around and shown several features and even test drove one. we fell in love with it but it wasn't exactly what we were looking for. Then Mel happened to remember ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Harold Woody is always nice with great service. Cleanliness of the building is exceptional also. I recommend the Southern Team Volkswagon dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Great work and friendly service as always! This is my third Outback and would always use Southern Subaru. Thank You for making me feel safe on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Professional and caring. I was in and out without an expensive bill. This was for a tire with a nail in it that I was told had to be replaced and could not be repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Great customer service, I was treated well each time I came in for service. Love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Excellent customer service and paid attention to what I wanted and provided friendly service and answered all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Great job by team at Southern Subaru! Looking forward to continued service and support for the Outback

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

I don't put much mileage on the car these days but I make sure to take it in every six months. Always good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Very tentative !! Listen to my concerns to check a couple of things . Took care of recall . In a prompt time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Incredibly honest and efficient team. I was in and out of the dealership in no time. This is the best car purchase experience that I (or any of my friends, family) have ever had. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Absolutely great to work with and always a pleasurable experience. Harold is always friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Honest people and was so kind to offer free oil changes up to 100k w new purchase in 2019. Mike White is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Dealership was extremely knowledgeable ,friendly no pressure excellent salesmen , informative, accommodating, happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Our dealer was most helpful. He listened carefully as we described our desires for a new car and then described in significant detail our possible options. No hurry and no pressure. He was there to help! Later he showed us how to take advantage and operate some of the equipment on our current vehicle. Not only did we spend much time with him but found that we had a new friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Friendly staff, fast service, clean and inviting waiting area and you leave with a clean car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

As I stated in a previous survey, I feel that the pricing was a bunch too high. 45 minutes of programing a key FOB and charging $80+ to do that was a bit too high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Professional service personnel who have provided great service and have excellent communication skills. They used to wash my vehicle. I'm guessing the cars wash area was not function at my last visit. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Our salesman, Wayne Lewis, was extremely knowledgeable and patient. He stayed in constant contact with us but was not pushy at all. The day we came to sign all the paperwork everyone was wonderful and the President/General Manager, David Dillon, spent time with us. This was a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Had an excellent experience at the dealership from the time I walked in the door until the time I drove off in my new vehicle we were treated with friendliness and respect. The entire team made sure we understood everything and helped us along the way with our purchase No high pressure sales just made sure that the vehicle met our needs and requirements. Would definitely shop here again and recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Mr. Dobbs knew his job on a professional level, If I need assistance, please call for help. Very friendly & show me everything about the Subaru I purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great service! Didn't have a long wait and Danielle was extremely nice and helpful. I give Danielle 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I have been dealing with "First Team" now Southern Team since 1993 and have really been pleased with my relationship with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great service! Friendly staff. Will return for further service! Harold was friendly and provided great customer service!! It was nice to be greeted with a smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

My car was looked at immediately. The waiting room was clean and pleasant. Coffee was available!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great customer service. Very helpful with understanding the updates on my car and service ticket.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Was very friendly and helpful. The dealer helped me through all the processes and I have no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Courtesy to customer is outstanding. I appreciate your help. Friendly atmosphere is also great while waiting my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Always great service with wonderful customer service. Happy to have bought my vehicle at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Professional and efficient. Thank you for such fine service. My car was ready sooner than expected. Was happy to get back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Great customer service, friendly staff. Clean environment. They go above and beyond for their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Scheduling a test drive and viewing the car was very easy. The purchase went smoothly and I am now enjoying my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Quick and courteous service also very well equipped waiting room, service department explains things easy to understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Work was completed quickly. All service people were polite and helpful. The car wash is a nice extra.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

Thank you for Keeping to your words Mrs Anita. Amazing trading platform you've! From knowing nothing about Binary trade. I've learnt so much!!! I'm thankful to Mr's Anita Crypto Fx I was able to earn a huge profit of $12,000 in just 7 day's of my trade with her company... may God continue to bless you... Contact her for more info via: WhatsApp:+12133736954 Email:[email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

I bought a 2019 Subaru Forester from Southern Team. I worked with Tony Hall, and cant say enough about the high quality of service I recieved from him and the rest of the folks there. Even when I came by before, just to look, there was never any pressure to sell, and I never felt brushed off or ignored. I have worked with Davey and Tyler in the past as well, and even though I made it clear I wasnt buying then, both were willing to talk to me and answer questions. I always got great service on my old car, ...


Leave Us A Review