Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Excellent It was a really good service good people and I would ask anybody to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Sam was very professional and discussed with me what the diagnostic was and how it needed to be fixed. Appreciated his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Too much paperwork! Other than that, service was excellent. What! You're lucky to get what I wrote so far. You're getting a little pushy now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Went very well. Salesperson was patient with us as we drove several cars before deciding on the one to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Everyone that I have come in contact with has been friendly, efficient, and knowledgable! This is my 2nd Legacy that i have purchased from the dealership, and I live in Chesterfield County, just outside of Richmond. That should tell you how much I like, trust, and depend on the employees at the deskership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Excellent customer service, very polite, helpful & patient. They listen to our concerns & needs, and did their very best to find the best fit for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Troy was great at sharing what was needed for my vehicle. He was a straight shooter and assisted us with options to navigate our windshield being out of compliance for our inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Easy & convient process Nice friendly employees. Nice background music playing in the comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Always courteous and friendly. My vehicle was serviced quickly I also enjoy the amenities that are in the waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Excellent in going through details of service rendered. Explained items on the State inspection in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

It was quick and easy. Took about an hour and I waited for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They didn't waste any time finding us what we were looking for. Didn't have it in stock found one that was being shipped ,called us as soon as it came in great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Maria is the best!!!! Definitely an asset to Southern Team I trust Maria and the mechanics that have serviced my car. I really appreciate that they take such good care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Super helpful. Reliable, communicative, professional. Kept me updated throughout the process of my car being in their care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Southern team is the best Dealership I've dealt with. Everyone is courteous and Very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Awesome experience Melissa was fantastic and very helpful. The car buying experience was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Easy to schedule. Employees are friendly. Nice space to wait for work to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Good and very knowledgeable Time frame was exactly what they said Didn't have any problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very kind and respectful It is important to make sure your needs are met And respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Everything was good thats all I have to say I have no more to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Like always it was a good experience, took a little bit longer this time but that is not a big deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

They attended me immediately upon arrival, serviced the vehicle and even patched a small part of one of the tires where the air was leaking. Overall excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

It was a good experience They did what I asked them to do, to call my husband about anything or issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

ALL WENT AS promised, the service team answered all my questions. My truck was on time as promised. The only issue was my information panel was not reset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very professionalism. Mel in sales was informative and knowledgeable Keith explained the paperwork very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Nice coffee machine and a nice person who checked me in though the price I was quoted was a lower price than the final checkout price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Good friendly people Easy to get to, easy to get an appointment I will and have recommended the dearlership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very satisfying I'll be back to see you for my next service and I will tell all my friends and family and colleagues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

The people are very professional and courteous. They are good at keeping me up to date on the progress of my car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Took Rogue in for recall. Next day had a flat tire at Kroger. Went by Southern Team for advice. Mike White gave us an air tank to inflate the tire. Drove vehicle back to Southern Team and had all 4 tires replaced. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Was very professional and helpful with getting the repairs completed in my Crosstrek Gave updates when necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great service and the staff is always great at there job great service Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Efficient. Knowledgeable and personable salesman. Good value. It was raining and would like to have spent some more time outside but still an overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Professional and courteous team every time I'm there. Good communication on suggested and performed work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The service and treatment by team was nice. It made the wait for the parts not bad. Expectations were clear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The experience overall was great. The salesman was very easy to deal with. We will definitely be returning customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

They are always very professional, timely, knowledgeable but most importantly trustworthy. We have had our Subaru for almost 10 years and have trusted them for all work. We have never questioned their advice. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The service at Southern Team Subaru is friendly and efficient. The waiting room is clean and roomy with free water and coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

He was very noticeable and just great service Great service and great at sales and great with the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great customer service, friendly demeanor and very helpful team. I would recommend this dealership for service over all others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Friendly and informative! I have given a lot of reviews. Don't push so hard for repeated reviews on the same thing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I have already done this survey. But my experience with Mike White was great. He's always very pleasant and explains exactly what's going on. I appreciate him trying to soften the financial blow from the expense of replacing parts. I do think he goes above and beyond what is expected and him and Mike Adams are the only people I ever want to deal with there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

It was great. Always have a wonderful experience at Nissan. Will see them in May.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I couldn't have been happier with this experience and the great care of my Subaru Ascent!! I even have my next appointment scheduled!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very good, very confident Professional, and on time, the dealer says what means Clean and neat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very good relationship. I bought my 4th car there last August. Service dept. Always keeps me up to date on scheduled services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Must faster than I expected and the waiting area is very nice Very kind staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Replaced engine. Very professional and polite. She was very knowledgeable which helped me be more relaxed about the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Everyone I deal with is very professional, listens to me explain any problem I am having with my Murano, explains what will be done to resolve the issue, informs me of up coming maintenance, and I feel very comfortable and confident that I will not be taken advantage of at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

No complaints. Helped me out getting repairs needed done on my Crosstrek. Very nice and professional. Gave updates on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very satisfying I'll be back again Good job!!! You're wearing me out Good job again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

It was fine The other customer coughing up a lung without covering her mouth was the highlight. Thankfully I am recovering from the cold she shared everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

No issues. Did what I requested for service Service and people were excellent and listened to my needs. Nothing else to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Overall very good. Melissa was friendly and courteous. Service was performed quickly. Wait time was short.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Nice people. Kept me Informed. Nice atmosphere and the room was very pleasant and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I feel like southern team is a lot better than anywhere else. Mike's customer service is reliable more than the call service. If he knows you he's 100% honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Car was ready. It was very clean. Luis was very helpful showing me all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Super helpful and friendly. Patient She is an asset and I appreciated her willingness to answer my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Came in a little early and was greated by Melissa. Signing in was a brief and easy. I waited in the waiting room and the recall didn't take too long. My car was in good condition when I got it back and I have had no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Good, professional, fast. The service was good, explained all my options. They were professional and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Excellent customer service provided by Melissa Sigmon during my recent service maintenance visit on 2/12/24.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Process went smoothly. The way the car wash was presented led us both to think we would receive free car washes. We canceled our car wash subscription and now have to pay a fee to reinstate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Communicated great about the status of my vehicle. Very hospitable during my wait. Went above and beyond to try and solve the issues I was having with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

The VW service team gets the job done! Their work is thorough and exceeds expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Excellent service in a timely matter and they told me what to expect next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Waited too long to check out. Otherwise, they did fit me in with short notice. Car was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Dealership goes above and beyond to do it right. Thank you. Also provide peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Efficient, informative, friendly and knowledgeable. Dealership has a great waiting area with great coffee and comfortable seating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I did this before on previous text I received excellent service. The service people are so nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

It was great. everyone is alwaya friendly and honest The service went smoothly and very quick from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Good and fast They were patient understanding, quick responsive, keeping me in touch just awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

They are always fast and friendly. They take great care of our cars and are very prompt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Female service associate explained everything in detail and kept me informed. Got me in and out in less than an hour! Very helpful and pleasant service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

It was great It was great and they were great and they did everything I needed them to do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I think I got a fair price, the only problem I've had is I only got 1 key fob and tried to contact them numerous times about trying to get another one but no response ,had I known there was only 1 fob would have a worked that out in negotiations because 1 from mazda is over 300$

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Excellent customer service. Friendly and polite. Easy to work with and no pressure selling. Truck was clean and gassed, ready to go as we wrapped up the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Couldn't ask for it to be better The service was excellent and could not have been better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Very satisfactory. I got the vehicle and the trim package that I preferred. Ideal choice for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everything was very good! Always have had a good experience. Thank you for the good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

excellent service Excellent service, personable, caring, and concerned. listens to needs excellent service, personable, caring, and concerned, listens, and makes sure you get to your destination on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Outstanding in all respects.Thanks!!! Overall experience was very good and the professional conduct of the staff was greatly appreciated.Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

It's always a pleasant experience. They have always been tentative to the customers needs If they see anything wrong they will explain and educate you before any repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I think I already completed this survey, No I don't like this way of responding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Overall, great experience with the dealership! They got all the work done and communicated with me when it was going to take longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Was early took me right in. Took an hour to have my oil and tires done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Devin was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles we looked at and test drove. He answered all our questions thoroughly. He provided excellent salesmanship from the first contact until vehicle delivery. He is very detailed oriented. A+ in every way David Nicely was quick and professional when closing the deal. Very satisfied in every way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

It was very professional. Everyone was very kind My experience was very good. My service was very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Pleasant Informative Efficient Courteous The coffee and waters with the TV and comfortable seating makes maintenance a mini vacation instead of being a chore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

All the staff is friendly and well informed. That is one of the reasons I bought a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I got exactly the car and the trim package that I was hoping for. Mel did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I called concerning a issue with my engine and the lady was very prompt. She told me right away what the steps are. She was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

As a whole very good. People are very friendly. Do not mind you asking questions!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Mark Baker awesome Mark Baker very helpful friendly knowledgeable. Will make sure all is done correctly before leaving.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2023

Friendly service that is done right.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2023

The staff is top notch! Everyone there is helpful and knowledgable...plus they sponsor animal adoption events!☺️🐾❤

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2023

We had a great experience at Southern Team Subaru during our purchase of a 2024 Outback.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2023

My salesman Luis was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in listening to our needs and finding the car & deal we needed. The buying process once we made our decision was relatively painless with no pressure. We got a much better deal than the Lynchburg Hyundai dealer was offering.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2023

Recently purchased a new 2024 Palisade Calligraphy. Definitely outstanding car thus far. It’s gonna be hard to downgrade (if ever) due to all the features. Definitely love the Hyundai warranty. Sales employee Jason helped with all our needs and was able to get us the financing we needed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2023

Great experience. Quick and efficient! I am a loyal southern team buyer. Multiple cars purchased and always a great experience! Highly recommend Luis Diaz as a salesman.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2023

Very good experience with purchase and service


Leave Us A Review