Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Very professional staff and very nice facility. Always clean everyone nice. Would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Had a great experience with the dealership. Would recommend to anyone interested in buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Always friendly and great customer service. My friend fell in love with my car and bought one and she has has hers serviced there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Dependable, neat, clean. Very nice people. I had requested one particular repair on quarter panel on passenger back side which I was to pay for, but wasn't done when I picked up car. Did tell personnel in office which came out to take look. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

I needed a new tire because it had a nail in it. Got a tire and was in and out in 35 minutes. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Very nice place people friendly service was good and very efficient, service folks at check really nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

The Service Center has always provided excellent service for our Subarus. The staff are courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

From when I purchased my Versa in 2019 I have experienced excellent service for my vehicle. I am extremely satisfied with the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Megan greeted me along with a young man excellent customer service. Wait time was not long at all. Megan did a great job explaining the worksheet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Everything was great but I did have to wait longer than I expected. The coffee was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Very efficient, all reps very clear about what needed to be done to repair my car, clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

The team is professional and can answer most questions. I waited for the maintenance to be done and enjoy a cup of coffee or tea. Facility is clean too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Friendly, kept to schedule, appropriate recommendations ,clean environment, prompt service, I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

I was able to have a problem that was created by a different Nissan dealership fixed. Maria and her supervisor were amazing in their communication and even provided me the best deal for my tire and the wheel locks.. The service department even made sure my oil was changed and my inspection sticker was up-to-date, even though I was not on their schedule. I had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Awesome Customer Service Support . The Southern Team Hospitality is second to none. Thanks for your ‘Can Do Attitude’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

This is a dealer that cares about the people after sales. Good group of people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

I've had nothing but a good experience with Southern Team. I've been where my trust was betrayed before, so far I feel safe here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

I don't know what to say! I am satisfied with the work I received. I don't have 15 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Always helpful!?!! Friendly and always respectful!! Everyone takes time to be helpful. I would recommend southern team to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Friendly, clean dealership. Nice waiting room, had drinks and snacks. Promptly greet you, wash car when done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Since speaking with rep my issue with remote start has been updated miscommunication I can say I'm satisfied now looking forward to receiving email for remote start to be installed. We have a awesome conversation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Very courteous and friendly would always go back to the dealership and very clean and somebody always answers the phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Very helpful, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend her and Honda Nissan to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

She was very polite and helpful. She explained everything very well. I always have such a good experience whenever I come here. Highly recommend their location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

It was a wonderful experience to buy a new car from this company!I definitely recommend my family and friends to buy good cars from this store !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Great service. Nice location. State of the art. Thank you all for providing friendly and professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

This is the best dealer service experience I’ve ever had. I’ve heard horror stories from all over but Mike and his team run such a tight shop here, that I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I was impressed with the dealership, clean and offering refreshments to the customers. Everyone was pleasant and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Service and advisors are great. Excellent results. They take care of you. Love dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Jackson provided excellent details about multiple vehicle models and all available options for each trim level. He was also well informed about the buying process and finance options. Jackson knows how to deliver information to the consumer which allows them to make an informed decision. Jayden provided excellent finance options and helped us secure a significant rate reduction after initial finance rates did not meet our needs. I will consider the team at Southern Team Hyundai for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Kind and friendly. Meets all expectations. Keep up the great work. Thanks for all you do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Surprised by how high tech the check in has become. Pretty cool. Building is beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Than Pepper OK this is Miss Singleton Mary Singleton. I’m doing the questionnaire and I want to thank the company and the employees that took the time and patience to work on my car into work with me and having a used car to get around. I will recommend you to anyone that I know to come out to do business with you all in the future you all have a blessed day and thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Thank you for changing my oil and service my car . What else can I say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Always great to deal with them. Service is fantastic. Danielle a d other advisors are very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

THE smoothest transition in purchasing a new car ever!! Mel was so knowledgeable and patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Completed inspection and oil change as requested when making appointment one month in advance for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

The staff at Southern Team are great and will let you know if any issues with your car need to be corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Maria is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership based on the level of service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Everyone was very kind from the time I drove up and was very efficient. Pricing was pretty good too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Great, thanks for the help and for the service you provided last weekend and since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Easy to work with and is able to meet my needs, it was a very enjoyable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

I have purchased vehicles from Horatio since 2002. He is the most dedicated considerate knowledgeable and kind salesperson I have ever met. There is nothing beneath him when it comes to customer service. He is an ambassador for the company and always remains professional while navigating the buyers needs and preferences along with the sellers, and manufacturer’s parameters. Going the extra mile for his customers is the normal course of business for him. It doesn’t matter if it’s detailing your vehicle in the extreme heat, crawling in and out of the trunk on a hot July day to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

The building was clean and the waiting room catered to the needs of the customer. The service team members were polite and answered all questions. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Having Night drop off and fast service.. clean facilities. Friendly staff . Safe environment. Free inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

The. People. Were very nice and helpful and I would recommend them to my friends and family who are looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Professional, organized, customer centered. They made the entire car buying process simple and painless. We hight recommend Mel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Everything went great. They have always been good with us whenever we have needed anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Over the years my family has purchased a minimum of four cars from this dealership and have been satisfied with our treatment at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Great experience! This was our second purchase from Southern Team and we’ll be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Great experience! Easy negotiation. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Holly listened to my wants and found me two vehicles to test drive. When I decided on the rogue, but wanted a blue one, she went to the NRV store to pick one up. She was kind and polite, knowledgeable, and worked quick. I will gladly recommend Holly to anyone I know that’s looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Mel was quick and efficient on working with me in finding a car I was wanting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

The new dealership is fantastic, everyone was very helpful. Miss the free car wash. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Service was great and good timely fashion and they wash the car every one is polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Always great service ! Friendly knowledgeable staff! If something wrong is found they immediately contact you , to see if you want them to proceed . They always work my car in on Saturdays , since I am unable to come in any other day ., I really appreciate this ! Maria and Mike are both so helpful and kind !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Great service always choose Southern Team great bunch of folks top notch team we have a Subaru Crosstrek nice ride will buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Pleased with my Sentra . Overall. Like to have more headroom. Very pleased with service. Nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Mike Adams in service at Roanoke, VA IS AMAZING. He always helps us out. We had a lot of work done and he was on top of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Maria was friendly, informative and very helpful! She reviewed the report results and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

I waited on my vehicle while having oil changed. They were prompt and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Courteous service without long wait. Good to get free oil change and state inspection. Car wash is a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Neat clean very professional and the staff was great and the service was fast . overall great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

It is a nice new dealership and we have always been treated well, especially by Horatio whe we purchased the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Every person in the dealership was kind and worked together to ensure I got exactly what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

I have been very please writhe service and all of our dealings with Southern Team Subaru since the purchase of our Forrester in 2023z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Very cortious and notilgable about the vehicles they sale and was explain everything in full detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Prior knowledge of working with dealership and service department on previous purchase of Hyundai vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Everyone I dealt with were very professional and helpful, they really knew their stuff. Thx so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Great service and customer support. They make it easy to do business there. I would buy another car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Tracy was very helpful and straight forward. We can to an agreement and trade and purchase and she was ver professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Polite, decent service, keeps one informed, Nice waiting room that is clean and comfortable. They make it a decent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Great people to work with! Made the transaction easy and a pleasant one overall, even with a few bumps!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Mel Dobbs from Southern Team Subaru is extremely professional and makes the buying process smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Awesome service. Mike Kazee is the man. Great service, great people. Great experience with everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

It’s always Clean and super convenient to my home and work. Appointments are done in a very timely matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The Oil change was done very quickly and on time. Service advisor was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Debby and John were an amazing help!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Brandon and Tony both delivered excellent service. Brandon in particular went above and beyond my expectations. A+++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

The prices are higher than other places, but the convenience, friendly staff and knowing the service was done to factory specs make it worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Very nice place and they get you in and out quickly. Service is great! Staff very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Debbie and John Barton did a great job on helping us get a car that we really needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I loved getting my new car with Benz and Tony! Benz got me into a car I didn't even know I needed. So thankful for the patience and kindness given to me during a process that's well know to be stressful. If you need a new used car, this is the place to go! Make sure you ask for Benz and Tony!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I had a great experience with both Mel and David. They were both very through and explained things well. I highly recommend going to this dealership to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Eddie Gough and John d. Barton were so helpful to help us find the perfect vehicle and work around our budget. I absolutely recommend them ✨️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

They have a good selection of vehicles and the staff is helpful and friendly. Would recommend getting a vehicle from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Outstanding products, outstanding professional service and performance, and knowledgeable friendly staff! I really like this dealership! My salesperson, Mel Dobbs is also outstanding in every way-extremely professional -yet very personable at the same time. Mel is also someone I feel that I can trust explicitly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I have good purchase experience in Southern Team. Mel Dobbs is very patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I have been very happy with this dealership from the salesman who sold me a car to the service department which is always pleasant and efficient to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Thanks for always taking care of my Subaru and keeping me safe. I appreciate Greg Jennings for this exceptional work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great experience fast communication skills and knowledge of the cars and Great resources to parts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Prompt service and a beautiful new dealership location. Excellent adviser in Danielle with knowledge and courtesy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very nice people a lot to choose from on there lot easy location. Good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very pleased with Logan Childress and David nicely. they make a good team to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Excellent service. Melissa is always very helpful and friendly. I would recommend Subaru to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Joe was an excellent salesman, not pushy and very casual and professional. It was much appreciated while looking at vehicles. The financial team was also easy to deal with and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I worked with Brandon and Tony, they were very courteous and personable. They make you feel like family!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Logan and David were very helpful! They quickly helped me buy a new car and were very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

BENZ & TONY helped me tremendously with the purchase of my “new to me” vehicle. When Benz told me he was new to sales I wouldn’t have believed it ! They took very good care of me and treated me like family. Will definitely shop here for all of my future car purchases!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Kelsey and John We’re both very helpful. They made the process very easy and painless. I highly recommend working with them both


Leave Us A Review